Deals that Heals


 

The wind blows where it wills

When my car broke its wheels

I will still take my grain to the mills

And grind the grains into meals

Without all the ills

I would be on my heals

Climbing and descending hills

For it is what heals

To pay my souls bills

And that’s what my mind feels

Even if the milk spills

I still have the affection pills

To heal all the deals

3 responses to “Deals that Heals

  1. Pingback: Deals that Heals | Legend Touch Media·

Revealing The Best!

