Scalling The Heights (full rendition)


Whenever I want to grow
I eat a lot to be big
When I want to walk I move my feet a part
To do my work
I employ others
To sleep I have a nanny
To wake up I have an alarm clock
To travel I have a Benz
To talk I have a phone
To write I have a computer
To think I have a technical team
But love…
I have my HEART
And that’s what
I gave you
Please
It can’t be bought
It can’t be purchased
It can’t be picked on the wayside
It is shared
For it to grow
Into love

3 responses to “Scalling The Heights (full rendition)

  1. Pingback: Scalling The Heights (full rendition) | Legend Touch Media·

Revealing The Best!

