To Serve & Protect


Commitment, sacrifice and the call of duty defines a soldier. A good piece to read

Kyesubire's

I remember this song from Sunday school:

I’m a soldier in the army, I’m a soldier in the army,army 2

I’m a soldier in the army, I’m a soldier in the army of the Lord

If I live let me live in the army, If I live let me live in the army,

If I live let me live in the army, If I live let me live in the army of the Lord

If I die let me die in the army, If I die let me die in the army,

If I die let me die in the army, If I die let me die in the army of the Lord.

Public Domain

Today I was watching the Mashujaa Day celebrations and I something I hadn’t thought about before hit me right between the eyes. You see, the disciplined forces were on parade at the event and their levels…

View original post 711 more words

Revealing The Best!

